Select Page

Make $100k by Christmas with Simple Marketing

This NO CHARGE workshop is for you if you are a coach, consultant or expert who wants to earn an extra $100k before Christmas by selling more of your four-figure offers to those premium clients you love to work with.

And you want a simple, predictable strategy to book clients without wasting time and energy on hour-long discovery calls, complicated websites and endless scrolling and posting on social media.

Some of you might feel like there’s no way you could earn $100k by Christmas.

But if you have an open mind, an offer your market wants and a simple plan then there’s absolutely no reason why you can’t achieve this.

I fully believe you can do it.

In this workshop, I’ll show you exactly how.

We’ll be live on Zoom on Tuesday 16 August at 4pm CAT, 3pm UK & 10am ET. 9am CT

Enter your name & email address in the box below to register.

Your confirmation & Zoom link will be emailed to you… please add ann@brandedcoaches.com to your contact list so the email doesn’t get lost in your spam folder.

I can’t wait to see you at the workshop on Tuesday 🙂