Select Page

Easy-YES Offers Masterclass Registration

You can have the best marketing systems and the biggest audience in the world, but if your offer isn’t clearly what your market is actively looking for, it will be difficult to sell.

You’ll have to spend a lot of time chasing & convincing folks to work with you.

As one of my mentors loves to say “Fancy Funnels Don’t Fix F*#ked Offers”

But when you have an EASY-YES offer, are positioned as the expert in your market and know exactly what your market’s Hot Buttons are… booking clients becomes simple and almost effortless.

You can stop offering free sessions and hour-long discovery calls, freeing up your time to do more of the things you love to do.

You can stop doing all the “marketing tactics” such as funnels, one-time offers, ads, triage calls, webinars, etc, etc.

You can build your business around your life instead of trying to fit some life in between business.

When you have an offer your market is ALREADY looking for and know exactly how to communicate with them through your content you don’t need to “convince” anyone to work with you.

Instead, you’ll wake up to messages in your inbox with people asking for details on how they can work with you.

In this workshop we will talk about:

– How to create (or tweak) your Easy-YES offer AND raise your prices

– How to position yourself as the expert and stand out in a saturated market

– How to communicate effectively with your market through your content and pre-sell your programs

At the end of this workshop, you’ll know how to create offers that build demand and sell out

Join us on Tuesday 13 September at 4pm CAT, 3pm UK, 10am EST & 9am CST

In your corner
Ann